Staff Rabínico

Rabino Eduardo Waingortin

rabinato@cis.cl

 

Rabino Gustavo Kelmeszes

gustavo@cis.cl

 

Rabino Ari Sigal

arisigal@cis.cl

 

Jazán Ariel Foigel

ariel@cis.cl

Marianela Nachari

Asistente Rabinato
rabinato@cis.cl

 

Patricia Labarca

Asistente Rabinato
patricia@cis.cl

Myriam Dulfano

Asistente Rabinato
myriam@cis.cl

 

Jaime Warga

Mashguiaj
jaime@cis.cl